New Music in Rotation on Grow Radio, 1/16/13

Big Harp-Chain Letters (Saddle Creek) M

Foxygen-We Are The 21st Century Ambassadors Of Peace & Magic (Jagjaguwar) M
Peace-The World is Too Much With Us (Suicide Squeeze) H
Empresarios – El Sonido Mágico (Fort Knox) H
Robert Glasper-Black Radio Recovered (Blue Note) H
Jason Lytle-Dept. of Disappearance (ANTI) H
Jens Lekman-I Know What Love Isn’t (Secretly Canadian) M
Music From The Comedy-A Film By Rick Alverson (Jagjaguwar) H
Fear-The Fear Record (The End Records) H
Bonde do Rolê – Tropicalbacanal (Mad Decent) L
loscil-Sketches from New Brighton (Kranky) H
Christopher Owens-Lysandre (Fat Possum) H
Wayne Shorter-Without a Net (Blue Note) M
Tyvek-On Triple Beams (In The Red) L
The Pharmacy-Stoned and Alone (Seayou) L
The Intelligence-Everybody’s Got it Easy But Me (In the Red) L
Pop Levi-Medicine (Counter) L

About growradio

Grow Radio is a volunteer-run, community internet radio station broadcasting live from Gainesville, FL Grow Radio is a non-profit company that will provide the opportunity for community members to create and manage unique, engaging, educational, informative, locally-generated programming to promote fine, musical and visual arts and humanities for the enrichment of, but not limited to, the Gainesville community.
This entry was posted in New Music in Rotation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s