New Music in Rotation on Grow Radio 8/16/13

John Coltrane-The Complete SunShip Session (Mosaic) H 

Jake Bugg-Jake Bugg (Mercury) H
Rogue Wave-Nightingale Floors (Vagrant) H
Robbie Fulks-Gone Away Backward (Bloodshot) H
Superchunk-I Hate Music (Merge) H
Barrence Whitfield and the Savages-Dig Thy Savage Soul (Bloodshot) M
Cause and Effect Vol. 1 (Joyful Noise) M
Sigur Ros-Kveikur (XL) M
Portugal The Man-Evil Friends (Atlantic) M
Microphones-Don’t Wake Me Up (K) L
Tullycraft-Lost in Light Rotation (Fortuna Pop!) L
Eddie Spaghetti-The Value of Nothing (Bloodshot) M
Queens of the Stone Age-…Like Clockwork (Matador) M
Camera Obscura-Desire Lines (4AD) M
Eleanor Friedberger-Personal Record (Merge) H
Wavves-Afraid of Heights (Mom & Pop) M
Public Image Ltd.- First Issue (Light in the Attic) H

About growradio

Grow Radio is a volunteer-run, community internet radio station broadcasting live from Gainesville, FL Grow Radio is a non-profit company that will provide the opportunity for community members to create and manage unique, engaging, educational, informative, locally-generated programming to promote fine, musical and visual arts and humanities for the enrichment of, but not limited to, the Gainesville community.
This entry was posted in New Music in Rotation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s