New Music in Rotation on Grow Radio 10/2/13

Scum of the Earth-The ‘Ville Has Eyes (Destroy All Hipsters) H (local)

Son Lux-Lanterns (Joyful Noise) H
Joan Jett and the Blackhearts-Unvarnished (Blackheart Records) M
Bill Frisell-Big Sur (Okeh) M
Poets of Rhythm-The Anthology (1992-2003) (Daptone) H
Polvo-Siberia (Merge) H
The Sadies-Internal Sounds (Yep Roc)
CHVRCHES-The Bones of Whot You Believe (Glassnote) H
Yuck-Glow and Behold (Fat Possum) H
Sebadoh-Defend Yourself (Joyful Noise) H
Moby-Innocents (Little Idiot/Mute) M
Nine Inch Nails-Hesitation Marks (Columbia) M
Haim-Days are Gone (Columbia) M
MGMT-MGMT (Columbia) L
Morcheeba-Head Up High (Pias) L

About growradio

Grow Radio is a volunteer-run, community internet radio station broadcasting live from Gainesville, FL Grow Radio is a non-profit company that will provide the opportunity for community members to create and manage unique, engaging, educational, informative, locally-generated programming to promote fine, musical and visual arts and humanities for the enrichment of, but not limited to, the Gainesville community.
This entry was posted in New Music in Rotation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s